Zespół Szkolno-Przedszkolny nr 4 w Nowym Dworze Mazowieckim

Adresy mailowe nauczycieli

 Adamowicz Arkadiuszadamowicz.arkadiusz@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Adamowicz Dariuszadamowicz.dariusz@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Agafonow Martaagafonow.marta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Arent Agnieszkaarent.agnieszka@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Biegaj Agnieszkabiegaj.agnieszka@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Bielec Lucynabielec.lucyna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Borkowska Katarzynaborkowska.katarzyna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Bziuk-Żeleźnicka Agatabziuk.agata@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Chmielewska Katarzynachmielewska.katarzyna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Ciszyńska Elżbietaciszynska.elzbieta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Czekajło Kamilaczekajlo.kamila@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Czerwińska-Wójcik Annaczerwinska-wojcik.anna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Dąbrowiecka Annadabrowiecka.anna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Dąbrowska Angelikadabrowska.angelika@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Dębek Annadebek.anna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Fabek Weronikafabek.weronika@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Fajdek Annafajdek.anna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Gawryś Angelika gawrys.angelika@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Gereluk Marzenagereluk.marzena@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Grabowska Barbaragrabowska.barbara@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Głowacka Anna glowacka.anna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Jurkiewicz-Łukasz Magdalenajurkiewicz.magdalena@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kaczmarek-Antos Martakaczmarek.marta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kałamaga Dorotakalamaga.dorota@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kamińska Annakaminska.anna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Jandy Katarzynakatarzyna.jandy@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kielar Arturkielar.artur@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kielar Beatakielar.beata@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kołacz Małgorzatakolacz.malgorzata@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kolanek Aldonakolanek.aldona@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Krzeczkowski Sławomirkrzeczkowski.slawomir@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kubiak Klaudiakubiak.klaudia@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kuczera Patrycjakuczera.patrycja@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kuczkowska Kingakuczkowska.kinga@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Kutra Elżbietakutra.elzbieta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Lech Małgorzatalech.malgorzata@zstwierdza.edu.pl
Lemańska-Cydzik Arletalemanska.arleta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Łuszczyńska Magdalenaluszczynska.magdalena@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Maciąg Aleksandramaciag.aleksandra@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Marciniak Mariamarciniak.maria@zstwierdza.edu.pl 
 Skibińska Joannamikolajewska.joanna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Mizerska Annamizerska.anna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Nalewajk Bożenanalewajk.bozena@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Napiórkowska Emilianapiorkowska.emilia@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Nawrocki Janusz nawrocki.janusz@zstwierdza.edu.pl 
 Pajek Mirosławapajek.miroslawa@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Parulska Annaparulska.anna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Pasternakiewicz-Ruchała Paulinapasternakiewicz.paulina@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Paszkiewicz Justynapaszkiewicz.justyna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Pietraszek-Szerszeń Martapietraszek.marta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Prusinowska Katarzynaprusinowska.katarzyna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Rosiak Wiolettarosiak.wioletta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Rudnicka Ewarudnicka.ewa@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Rytel Martarytel.marta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Sawicka-Turek Renatasawicka.renata@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Siwek Barbarasiwek.barbara@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Sobiecki Pawełsobiecki.pawel@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Stępińska Martastepinska.marta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Swatek Dariuszswatek.dariusz@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Szatkowska Patrycjaszatkowska.patrycja@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Szczygieł Ewelinaszczygiel.ewelina@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Szeliga-Nagiel Izabelaszeliganagiel.izabela@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Szmytkowska Ewaszmytkowska.ewa@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Szmytkowski Zdzisławszmytkowski.zdzislaw@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Tobolczyk Aleksandratobolczyk.aleksandra@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Wiktorowicz Irenawiktorowicz.irena@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Wilde Janinawilde.janina@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Wiloch Elżbietawiloch.elzbieta@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Wiśniewska Irenawisniewska.irena@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Witkowska Aleksandrawitkowska.aleksandra@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Włodarczyk Mariolawlodarczyk.mariola@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Woźniak Grażyna wozniak.grazyna@zstwierdza.edu.pl
 Wrzesińska Emiliawrzesinska.emilia@zstwierdza.edu.pl